

## **NOTICE**

It is announced for the information of the University Community that, the following persons have been appointed to the listed positions in the University effective 1st January, 2024.

S/NO.	NAME	POSITION
1.	Assoc. Prof. Modestus Fosu	Director, Academic Planning & Quality Assurance
2.	Dr. Godwin Etse Sikanku	Director, Research, Innovation and Development
3.	Dr. Mrs. Rhodalene Amartey	Dean of Students Affairs
4.	Dr. George Kwabena Asamoah	Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Research
5.	Dr. Stanley Semarco	Dean, School of Alternative Learning
6.	Dr. Kobina Ano Bedu-Addo	Dean, Faculty of Journalism and Media Studies
7.	Dr. Daniel Odoom	Dean, Faculty of Integrated Communication Sciences
8.	Mr. Yaw Odame Gyau	Dean, Faculty of Public Relations, Advertising, and Marketing
9.	Dr. Lawrencia Agyepong	Acting Head, Department of Communication
10.	Mr. Dickson Amexo	Acting Head, Department of Language and Communication Skills
11.	Dr. Benedine Azanu	Acting Head, Department of Journalism
12.	Dr. Solace D. Yawa Asafo	Acting Head, Department of Media Studies
13.	Dr. Albert Anani-Bossman	Acting Head, Department of Public Relations
14.	Dr. Joshua Kofi Doe	Acting Head, Department of Integrated Marketing
15.	Dr. Priscilla Teika Odoom	Acting Head, Department of Advertising

16.	Dr. Isaac Tandoh	Faculty Programmes/Examinations
		Coordinator, Faculty of Public
		Relations, Advertising, and Marketing
17.	Dr. Caroline Aboagye-Da-	Faculty Programmes/Examinations
	Costa	Coordinator, Faculty of Journalism and
		Media Studies
18.	Mr. Stephen Tindi	Faculty Programmes/Examinations
		Coordinator, Faculty of Integrated
		Communication Sciences

Kindly note that numbers 1-5 are university-wide positions.

The University community should please take note and give them the necessary support in the discharge of their duties.

## REGISTRAR 9TH JANUARY 2024

cc: Vice-Chancellor

Director of Finance

Rector (IJ)

Ag. Rectors (IL & IFT)

Deputy Director, Internal Audit (IJ)

All Notice Boards