Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


NPP prepares for annual delegates’ conference December 18

NPP prepares for annual delegates' conference December 18

NPP prepares for annual delegates’ conference December 18

Governing New Patriotic Party (NPP) on Tuesday, 16 November 2021, inaugurated a National Planning Committee and Subcommittees for the organisation of the party’s 2021 Annual Delegates Conference, which is slated to take place in Kumasi from December 18 to December 20, 2021.

The National Planning Committee, which is being chaired by the 1st National Vice Chairperson, Madam Rita Talata, is charged with the responsibility of coordinating the activities of all the subcommittees to ensure the smooth organisation of the Conference.


The Committee is composed as follows: Rita Asobayire – Chairperson F.F. Anto – Member Kwabena Abankwah-Yeboah – Member Sammy Awuku – Member Maame Dokua (Beauty Queen) – Member Hon. Yaw Buaben Asamoa – Member Hon. Kofi Ahenkora Marfo – Member Collins Nuamah – Member Bernard Antwi Boasiako – Member

The Subcommittees are composed as follows: MEDIA/ COMMUNICATION

• Hon. Yaw Buaben Asamoa (Chairman)
• Hon. K.O. Nkrumah
• Elizabeth Ohene
• Oboshie Sai Coffie
• Sam Pyne
• Dr. Kwasi Kyei (AR Comms Director)
• Suzette Naa Norley Dornukie Norteye
• Kwame Baffoe Abronye
• Kofi Agyapong
• Jennifer Oforiwaa Queen
• Yaw Preko
• Yaw Adomako Baafi
• Iddi Muhayu-Deen
• Dennis Aboagye

• Sammy Awuku (Chairman)
• Henry Nana Boakye
• Alhaji Aziz Futa
• Agyemang Prempeh
• Nsenkyire (AR 1st Vice Chair)
• Adomako Francis (AR Org.)
• Bright Acheampong
• Hajia Humu Awudu
• Saalim Mansuru Bamba
• Alhassan Abubakar ACCOMMODATION

• Kwabena Abankwah-Yeboah (Chairman)
• Bernard Antwi Bosiako
• Maame Dokua
• Michael Omari-Wadie
• Bright Acheampong
• Adams Mohammed Tony
• Kwame Bediako Frimpong TRANSPORTATION

• Hon. Kofi Ahenkora Marfo (Chairman)
• Kwadwo Afari
• Denis Kwakwa
• Richard Asante Yeboah
• Dennis Aboagye
• Kwaku Amponsah Oteng
• Akua Okornor


• Kwabena Abankwah-Yeboah (Chairman)
• Richard Asante Yeboah
• F.F. Antoh
• Joana Francese Adda HEALTH

• Dr. Nsiah Asare (Chairman)
• Dr. Owusu-Danso (CEO, KATH)
• Hon. Dr. Okoe Boye
• Mimi Darko- CEO, FDA

• Collins Nuamah (Chairman)
• Nana Obiri Boahene
• Evans Nimako
• Mark Opoku
• Emma Nana Adjoa Arthur
• Iddi Muhayu-Deen
• Adepa Safo Kantanka
• Eric Ntori
• Emmanuel Attafuah-Danso
• Kwadwo Afari
• Samuel Yeboah
• Lawyer Adom Appiah (AR Secretary)
• Jennifer Boadi-Amponin
• Perpetual Lomokie Akwanda
• Maame Yaa Akyeamah FEEDING (Food, Drinks & Beverages)

. Kate Gyamfua
• Hon. Kofi Ahenkora Marfo
• Maame Dokua (Beauty Queen)
• Nana Ama (AR Women Org.)
• Gifty Oware
• Hajia Zeinab (AR Treasurer)
• Mama China SECURITY

• Edward Asomani
• Hon. Bryan Acheampong
• Hon. Simon Osei Mensah
• Captain Budu Koomson
• Nii Laryea Squire
• Aliu Kasule
• Robert Akampo
• Joseph Nyaniba Kwayaja
• Mohammed Seidu

The Committee and subcommittees were inaugurated at the party’s headquarters by General Secretary John Boadu who in congratulating the members, also urged them to work hard to ensure the success of the Conference to justify the confidence reposed in them.


NPP prepares for annual delegates' conference December 18

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like


Kagame Tells Europe that Africa Doesn’t Need Adult Supervision but Fair Trade.   


At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque corrupti quos.


Daasebre Oti Boateng introduces Root-Based Model to Akufo-Addo, Bawumia, commends them for 2021 Census & Covid-19 fight Omanhene of New Juaben, Chancellor of All...


Why GCPC used address of Ayine’s firm at a point – Legal Practitioner Explains Legal practitioner Edudzi Kudzo Tameklo • GPGC recently won a...

Copyright © 2023, Ltd was developed by Wordswar Technology & Investment, Inc. Contact us on +233246187160

%d bloggers like this: